Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Open Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn half term

Last day Friday 22nd October 2021 – Return on Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas

Last day Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Open Wednesday 5th January 2022

February Half Term

Last Day Friday 11th February 2022 – Return on Monday 21nd February 2022

Easter

Last Day Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Open Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Half Term

Last Day Friday 27th May 2022 – Return on Monday 6th June 2022

Summer

Last Day Friday 22nd July 2022 – Return on Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Open Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn half term

Last day Friday 21st October 2022 – Return on Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas

Last day Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Open Wednesday 4th January 2023

February Half Term

Last Day Friday 10th February 2023 – Return on Monday 20th February 2023

Easter

Last Day Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Open Monday 17th April 2023

Closed Monday 1st May for Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term

Last Day Friday 26th May 2023 – Return on Wednesday 7th June 2023

Summer

Last Day Friday 21st July 2023

NOTE : We are closed on Bank Holidays

For information about Holiday Club please contact us.